We only sell to retailers 
Actona Company does not sell any furniture directly to the end-customer, we only sell to furniture retailers. We sell furniture intended for home use. The warranty does not apply if the product has been used in a different context. For information about our products, please contact your nearest furniture store. They are professionals and will help you all the way from product and price information to delivery and assembly.

Get in touch

Are you interested in having our furniture in your store? Or do you have a question for us? 

Actona Company A/S

Smedegaardvej 6
DK-7500 Holstebro
CVR: 12 14 37 45
+45 9613 5111
info@actonacompany.com

purchasing@actonacompany.com
finance@actonacompany.com

Sales Management 

Niels Laurents

Sales Director

+45 2061 5306

laurents@actonacompany.com

Niels Laurents

Olav Funderud

Sales Director

+45 7625 9452

ofu@actonacompany.com

Olav Funderud

Denmark and UK 

DK tel. +45 9695 6582
UK tel. 08000 326 357
Ireland +45 9613 5138

Dennis Ruby Jensen

Regional Manager
Denmark and UK

+45 5196 2823

drj@actonacompany.com

Dennis Ruby Jensen

Hans Mejdal

Key Account Manager
Denmark, Faroe Islands, Greenland

+45 2066 1538

mejdal@actonacompany.com

Hans Mejdal

Nick Hemson

Key Account Manager
UK and Ireland

+44 (0)79 1779 2917

hemson@actonacompany.com

Nick Hemson

Janni Rom Damgaard

Key Account Manager
Ilva

+45 9695 6503

j-damgaard@actonacompany.com

Janni Rom Damgaard

Kim Brandt-Madsen

Key Account Manager
UK

+45 3117 5122

kbm@actonacompany.com

Kim Brandt-Madsen

E-Commerce

Tel. +45 9695 6569

André Boy-Nieder

Head of Sales
E-commerce

+49 151 4014 1183

abn@actonacompany.com

André Boy-Nieder

Michael Kreuzer

Key Account Manager
E-Commerce

+49 162 408 4209

kreuzer@actonacompany.com

Michael Kreuzer

Helle Borregaard

Key Account Manager
E-commerce

+45 5339 0662

hebo@actonacompany.com

Helle Borregaard

Anders Rose Haas

Area Sales Manager
E-commerce

+45 9695 6553

arh@actonacompany.com

Anders Rose Haas

JYSK worldwide

Martin Haugaard Andersen

Regional Manager
JYSK and JYSK franchise

+45 5133 0237

haugaard@actonacompany.com

Martin Haugaard Andersen

Maiken Graulund Holm

Regional Manager
JYSK

+45 2343 1932

mgh@actonacompany.com

Maiken Graulund Holm

Oliver Riis Mortensen

Area Sales Manager
JYSK

+45 5360 2781

olmo@actonacompany.com

Oliver Riis Mortensen

Norway and Finland

Tel. +45 9695 6500

Klaus Jensen

Regional Manager
Norway and Finland

+45 2066 1543

k-jensen@actonacompany.com

Klaus Jensen

Sweden

Sales office
Kungsgatan 1
SE-662 34 Åmål
Tel.: +46 (0)201 202 091
info@actonacompany.com

Roger Lindgren

Regional Manager
Sweden

+46 7053 738 26

rli@actonacompany.com

Roger Lindgren

Per-Inge Engdahl

Area Sales Manager
Sweden

+46 7054 849 59

per-inge@actonacompany.com

Per-Inge Engdahl

Germany, Austria and Switzerland 

Tel. +45 9695 6581

André Boy-Nieder

Head of Sales
Germany, Austria, Italy, Switzerland

+49 151 4014 1183

abn@actonacompany.com

André Boy-Nieder

Lars Zeirowski

Key Account Manager
Northern Germany

+49 170 3862 263

laze@actonacompany.com

Lars Zeirowski

Christian Horn

Area Sales Manager
Eastern and Southern Germany

+49 (0)151 2048 2144

chorn@actonacompany.com

Christian Horn

Christian Ziörjen

Key Account Manager
Italy and Switzerland

+41 79 196 37 04

chzi@actonacompany.com

Christian Ziörjen

David Helm

Key Account Manager
Austria

+43 664 348 5150

helm@actonacompany.com

David Helm

Benelux & France

Benelux tel. +45 9695 6583
France tel. +45 9695 6590

Jack Kleppe

Head of Sales
Benelux and France

+31 652 823 515

jkl@actonacompany.com

Jack Kleppe

Nick Pols

Key Account Manager
The Netherlands

+31 624 768 895

nipo@actonacompany.com

Nick Pols

Frederik Defraeye

Area Sales Manager
Belgium

+32 497 503 156

fd@actonacompany.com

Frederik Defraeye

Vibeke Ebbesen

Key Account Manager
France

+45 2122 1547

ebbesen@actonacompany.com

Vibeke Ebbesen

Lene Rytter

Key Account Manager
France

+45 7625 9463

lry@actonacompany.com

Lene Rytter

Eastern Europe, Middle East and Mediterranean

Claus Graversen Opstrup

Head of Sales
East.Euro, Middle East and Mediterrean

+45 3092 6153

opstrup@actonacompany.com

Claus Graversen Opstrup

Jesper Tvistholm Ahle

Key Account Manager
Central and Eastern Europe

+45 3035 1727

ahle@actonacompany.com

Jesper Tvistholm Ahle

Magdalena Szwedkowicz

Key Account Manager
Poland

+48 505 730 720

msz@actonacompany.com

Magdalena Szwedkowicz

Andre Minds Gislesen

Area Sales Manager
Middle East and Mediterranean

+45 3151 4857

angi@actonacompany.com

Andre Minds Gislesen

USA, Canada and Caribien 

Lene Simon

Regional Manager
USA and Canada

+45 3073 3541

+1 773 551 2857

lsi@actonacompany.com

Lene Simon

Jens Lindholm Michelsen

Area Sales Manager
Canada

+45 2341 5513

jlm@actonacompany.com

Jens Lindholm Michelsen

Ricardo Gonzales

Puerto Rico and Caribien

+1 787 510 6001

ricardo@ggrandb.com

Ricardo Gonzales

South America and Spain 

Enrique Tadeo Oms Febrer

Regional Manager
Central America, South America and Spain

+49 172 74 78 251

+34 629 938 816

febrer@actonacompany.com

Enrique Tadeo Oms Febrer

Africa and Korea 

Niels Stausholm

Regional Manager
South Korea and Africa

+45 3092 6154

stausholm@actonacompany.com

Niels Stausholm

Asia

Simon Frahm

Regional Manager
South East Asia

+49 151 6287 4285

sf@actonacompany.com

Simon Frahm

Australia, New Zealand and Japan

Claus Graversen Opstrup

Head of Sales
Australia, New Zealand and Japan

+45 3092 6153

opstrup@actonacompany.com

Claus Graversen Opstrup

Jacob Egholm Lyngsø

Regional Manager
Australia, New Zealand and Japan

+61 428 310 198

egholm@actonacompany.com

Jacob Egholm Lyngsø

Kane Jensen

Regional Manager
Australia, New Zealand and Japan

+61 416 270 207

kjen@actonacompany.com

Kane Jensen

Mads Bach Traberg

Key Account Manager
New Zealand

+44 7825 650536

mtr@actonacompany.com

Mads Bach Traberg


Oliver Riis Mortensen

Area Sales Manager
JYSK

+45 5360 2781

olmo@actonacompany.com

Oliver Riis Mortensen

keyboard_arrow_up